Tuesday, September 9, 2014
As a break from work I made a little paper pomeranian……….!!

As a break from work I made a little paper pomeranian……….!!

Sunday, August 24, 2014

xxxxmusicmadx said: You draw???

Hmm yep, it seems so..!

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Trying out some old pens………..

Trying out some old pens………..

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
My dog’s my favourite model.

My dog’s my favourite model.

Monday, August 4, 2014
When in doubt draw animals Pt II

When in doubt draw animals Pt II

Sunday, August 3, 2014

More boys………

Saturday, August 2, 2014 Friday, August 1, 2014
I quite like this sketchbook page….

I quite like this sketchbook page….

Monday, July 21, 2014 Friday, July 4, 2014