Sunday, August 24, 2014

xxxxmusicmadx said: You draw???

Hmm yep, it seems so..!

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Trying out some old pens………..

Trying out some old pens………..

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
My dog’s my favourite model.

My dog’s my favourite model.

Monday, August 4, 2014
When in doubt draw animals Pt II

When in doubt draw animals Pt II

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Sketches boys again………

Saturday, August 2, 2014 Friday, August 1, 2014
I quite like this sketchbook page….

I quite like this sketchbook page….

Monday, July 21, 2014 Friday, July 4, 2014 Thursday, July 3, 2014

I’m currently away for a week or so but here are some sketchbook pages in the meantime………. ….. There are a lot of trees here